Salthill Devon FC

Founded 1977

Co. Galway

Contact Us


Drom Soccer Park,
Drom East,


+353 (0)91 861862



Salthill Devon Football Club Committee 2017-2018 Season

Elected at the clubs annual A.G.M, the club committee shall be responsible for the affairs of the whole club and works closely with all sections of the club. Committee is also responsible for the future development of the club and has a responsibility to ensure that decisions taken at committee level are within the rules of the club and that such decisions are carried out.

At the recent club AGM the club elected the committee for the 2017-2018 season, the following people nominated for a committee spot & were duly elected.

Chairman Rob Meehan 
Secretary Pat Lawless
Treasurer Donagh Morahan

Committee Members

  • Michelle Diskin
  • Jim McSpadden
  • Ken Kinneen
  • Pete Kelly
  • Mathew Sutton
  • David Mulry
  • Richard Connaughton
  • Peadar Ryan FAI rep as applicable


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play