Salthill Devon FC

Founded 1977

Co. Galway

Salthill Devon FC Golf AM AM 2018

9001e2bd f9d4 456e ac27 d7c698aef41e

Download our mobile app to hear more about Salthill Devon FC.

See More

The annual Salthill Devon Golf Day took place yesterday 31st August at Oughterard Golf Club. The Padraig Morahan Memorial Trophy was presented to the winning team, Peter Allen, Gary Allen, Frank Allen and Linda Fahy. Runners up were Conor Killeen, Rod Killeen, Garret Beatty and Tom Molloy.

The club would like thanks to all the players and sponsors and especially organisers Paul Fitzpatrick and Ronan Gilligan.

Other News

Download ClubZap and subscribe for more news.


Kids Birthday Parties in Drom

Tired of the same old locations for the Kids Birthday Par...

U14 mervue

10 man U14's lads come up short in Mervue

On Sunday (17th Feb) morning the Salthill Devon U14 Premi...

Wfc 14

U14 Lads first date with Galway WFC's

On a bright & fresh Sunday(10th) morning in Dangan th...

2f9168ad baf8 4452 849b 4bc5d71aa856

Table Quiz for U16

Salthill Devon’s U16 boys are travelling to Manchester in...

Ba983f48 f55d 4dbe 85e3 164ff5799fc4

U16 Advance to the last 8 in SFAI National Cup

SFAI National Cup U16 Last 16Salthill Devon 4 - 2 Rockmou...

Sdfc 20u14 20manchester 202019

Salthill Devon U14’s to play in Manchester Cup

The Salthill Devon U14 boys Premier Squad have signed up ...

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play