Salthill Devon FC

Founded 1977

Co. Galway

Club Announcement 2017-2018 Committee


Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

At the recent club AGM the club elected the committee for the 2017-2018 season, the following people nominated for a committee spot & were duly elected.

Rob Meehan Chairman

Pat Lawless Secretary

Donagh Morahan Treasurer

Committee Members

Michelle Diskin

Jim McSpadden

Ken Kinneen

Pete Kelly

Mathew Sutton

David Mulry

Richard Connaughton 

Peadar Ryan FAI rep as applicable

Welcome aboard to all the new committee members for this year & welcome back to all our returning members

Other News

Download Clubify and subscribe for more news.

Poster 18

Salthill Devon Football Club Golf Day 2018

Salthill Devon FC Golf Day 2018 The annual Salthill Devo...


World Cup Predication Entry Closing tomorrow !

Closing Data for entry 13th June Its only €10 to enter a...


Salthill Devon World Cup Predication Competition

Think you have what it takes to predict the group winners...


Devon's U13A squad say "Adiós" to Javier Ramos

Salthill Devon would like to wish Javier Ramos the best o...

Peter 20murphy 20sponsorship

Peter Murphy Electrical Sponsorship

Salthill Devon would like to thank Peter Murphy of Peter ...


Awards Photos

Photos from HC Juvenile Awards 2018

Download Clubify

Get live information for Club on the Clubify App

App Store Google Play