Salthill Devon FC

Founded 1977

Co. Galway

Last Man Stand Round 1 - Results


Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Results from round 1 are in. From a start line of just over 310, 210 remain standing as we exit round 1. A lot players fell thanks to Chelsea and Arsenal. The biggest surprise result was Crystal Palaces win over Chelsea and one player predicted that correctly

If you see any inconsistencies below please contact

Round 1 Results

Name Round 1
Adam Fitzgerald Spurs
Adrian Mullins Man City
Aisling Lawless Spurs
Alan Comer Man City
Alan Kelly Spurs
Alan McGee Spurs
Alan Murphy Man City
Amy Maher Spurs
Angela O'Toole Spurs
Barry Connelly Spurs
Barry Hurley Spurs
Beatrice Coughlan Spurs
Bill Ferguson Spurs
Breda Coady Spurs
Breda Gallagher Man City
Brian Conlon Man City
Brian Geraghty Man City
Brian Gill Man City
Brian Groake Man City
Brian McMorrow Spurs
Cian Fadden Man City
Clodagh Geragthy Spurs
Colin Lydon Man City
Collette Hurey Swansea
Colm Feeney  Spurs
Colm Feeney  Man City
Colm Horgan Spurs
Colm Larkin Swansea
Conor Barry Spurs
Conor Feeney Spurs
Conor Halloran Spurs
Conor Halloran Man City
Conor Kelly Spurs
Conrad Clancy Spurs
Craig Harding Spurs
Craig Kinneen Man City
Damien Delaney Spurs
Damien Delaney Man City
Damien Moran Man City
Darragh Murphy Spurs
Darrell Doherty Spurs
David Connaughton Spurs
David Hall Man City
David Kilraine Man City
David Murray Man City
David Walsh Spurs
Dawn McClean Man City
Dean Murphy Spurs
Diarmuid Fadden Spurs
Donagh Morahan Spurs
Elaine Brennan Man City
Emer Kelly Man City
Emily Fitzgerald Spurs
Enda Cafferty Spurs
Enda Cullen Man City
Eoghan Miniter Man City
Eoin Carroll Spurs
Eoin Geraghty Spurs
Eoin Noone Spurs
Fergal Taylor Man City
Fergus Kerrigan Spurs
Frank Murphy Spurs
Gary Fahy Man City
George Rafferty Swansea
Ger McGrath Spurs
Gerard Cooney Man City
Gerard Monahan Swansea
Gerry Moran Man City
Gerry Riordan Man City
Glynn Williams Man City
Gordon Lenihan Man City
Greg Bohan Spurs
Ita Johnstone Man City
Jack Browne Man City
Jack Davies Man City
Jack Killeen Spurs
James Crowe Man City
James Daly Man City
James Delaney Man City
James Gannon Swansea
James Kilraine Spurs
James Lundon Crystal Palace
James Morahan Spurs
James O Donnell Man City
James Whelan Spurs
Jamie Madden Spurs
Jason Kelly Man City
Jason Smith Man City
Jennifer Groake Man City
Jim McSpadden Man City
Joe Flaherty Spurs
John Carroll Man City
John Kennedy Spurs
John Lillis Man City
John Mannion Spurs
Johnny Kelly Spurs
Kallum Fahy Spurs
Karen Hurney Spurs
Karl Gaffney Man City
Keith McLoughlin Man City
Keith Murphy Spurs
Keith O Shaughnessy Spurs
Ken Kinneen Man City
Kenny Gavin Man City
Kevin Horgan Spurs
Kezzia Porter Spurs
Khuram Amin Swansea
Kieran Mulry Man City
Kyle Cosgrove Man City
Larry Ward Spurs
Laura Kennedy Spurs
Leah O Halloran Man City
Leanne Fleming Spurs
Linda Lydon Man City
Linda O Halloran Spurs
Lorcan Browne Spurs
Louise Monahan Man City
Maire Kelly Man City
Marek Krynicki Swansea
Marie Lydon Man City
Mark Jordan Man City
Mark Lenny Spurs
Mark Meehan Man City
Martin Coady Spurs
Martin Connolly Spurs
Martin Kennedy Spurs
Mary McSpadden Spurs
Mary McSpadden Man City
Matthew Finnerty Spurs
Matthew Sutton Man City
Michael Burke Man City
Michael Connor Man City
Michael Coyne Man City
Michael Mayhew Spurs
Michael Murphy Spurs
Michael Murray Man City
Michael O Doherty Spurs
Michael O Meara Spurs
Michelle Murphy Swansea
Mihai Hornet Man City
Mike Keane Man City
Mikey Connaughton Spurs
Mikey Mulligan Man City
Miriam Brennan Spurs
Niall Conroy Spurs
Niall Murray Man City
Nicola Coughlan Man City
Nuala Hughes Spurs
Oliver Delaney Spurs
Orla Conlon Spurs
Paddy Cunningham Spurs
Padraic Hedderman Man City
Padraic Walsh Spurs
Pat Cooney Spurs
Pat Lawless Man City
Patricl Folan Man City
Paul Kennedy Spurs
Paul Naughton Spurs
Pete Kelly Spurs
Peter Hession Spurs
Peter Kelly Spurs
Phil Bradley Man City
Piotrek Szymanski Man City
Proinsias Kitt Man City
Rachel Mannion Man City
Ray Winters Man City
Rhona Shaugnessy Man City
Richard Comer Spurs
Richie Davies Spurs
Rob Meehan Spurs
Robbie Walsh Man City
Ronan Lydon Man City
Ronnie Crowe Man City
Rory Ginty Spurs
Rory Hale Man City
Rory Murray Spurs
Sean Morris Man City
Sean Molly Spurs
Shane Fitzgerald Spurs
Shane Keagan Man City
Shane McDonagh Man City
Shane McGinley Man City
Shane O Neill Spurs
Shane Sweeney Swansea
Shane Winters Man City
Shauna Forde Man City
Sinead Johnstone Spurs
Sinead Molloy Man City
Siobhan Shaughnessy Swansea
Stephen McSpadden Jr Man City
Stephen Carroll Man City
Steven Ward Spurs
Stevie Cullinane Spurs
Teresa Delaney Man City
Thea Monahan Spurs
Tom Mulholland Spurs
Tom Horgan Man City
Tomas Mannion Man City
Tommy Gill Spurs
Tommy Lillis Spurs
Tommy McClean Man City
Tony Cooke Spurs
Ursula Colohan Spurs
Martin Coyne Swansea
Tom Finneran Man City
Tom Neill Spurs
ultan O'Sullivan Spurs
John Fallon (Jnr) Man City
John Fallon (Snr) Spurs



Other News

Download Clubify and subscribe for more news.


Club Quz Night 30th November



Last Chance this Saturday Nov 18th to order Macron club g...

There will be a Macron Rep on site 18th November from 10a...

U14 boys

SDFC U14 Irish Cup Round 3

Salthill Devon U14 Irish cup resultSalthill Devon 5-0 Swi...


Reminder - Nipper Academy Table Quiz 9th Nov in Sheridans

Salthill Devon Football Club Table Quiz in aid of the Nip...


New Macron Salthill Devon Gear

New Macron Gear We are please to annouce that Marcon hav...


Some great away wins for Devon today

GFA U15 Premier Maree/Oranmore 0 - 2 Salthill Devon. Ter...

Download Clubify

Get live information for Club on the Clubify App

App Store Google Play